Your Guide to Authentic Regional Eats
Sign In | Register for Free!
Restaurants Recipes Forums Eating Tours Merchandise FAQ Maps Insider
Posted by Bruce Bilmes and Susan Boyle on Monday, July 30, 2012 5:51 PM

6 Comments:

I saw this earlier today. Hilarious! It looks like this may be the beginning of a series. Hopefully, there is more to come.
Posted by buffetbuster on Monday, Jul 30, 2012 6:27 PM


Freakin' genius!
Posted by BuddyRoadhouse on Monday, Jul 30, 2012 6:38 PM


I'm waiting for an actual Roadfood review -- brilliant!
Posted by ayersian on Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 8:09 AM


This could be the start of a whole new genre of entertainment. Imagine the possibilities....sctors recreating letters to the editor, movies reviews, FB postings,etc. this was very funny and a well chosen review to do :)
Posted by Rocky Enfield on Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 12:01 PM


Thanks so much for posting this!
Posted by MetroplexJim on Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 1:36 PM


Reading actual letters to the editor was one of Steve Allen's bits on the original Tonight Show more than 50 years ago. Another one of his legacies lives on!
Posted by dhatch on Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 11:59 AM

Add a comment:

To leave a comment, please log in or register at Roadfood.com - it's quick and free!

Latest Digest Posts:

Bon Ton Mini Mart --> Colonel's Mini Mart Tuesday, October 28, 2014 5:51 AM
Pork, 3 Ways, Plus Sunday, October 26, 2014 6:12 AM
A Happy Moment Sunday, October 19, 2014 5:49 AM
Surprise Hit in NC, So Far Saturday, October 18, 2014 3:44 AM
Unlikely Soul Food Location Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:52 PM
Nashville in New York Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:50 AM

What is Roadfood?  |   Submit Content  |   Privacy Policy  |   Contact Roadfood.com   Copyright - Roadfood.com