2009 GLEE CLUB Memphis Meet-Up

Page: << < ..1617181920.. > >> Showing page 16 of 22
Author
mayor al
Fire Safety Admin
  • Total Posts : 15321
Re:2009 Presidents' Day Weekend Meet-Up Discussion 2009/02/20 12:20:09 (permalink)
Yep, That's the one. They must be related !!
ann peeples
Sirloin
  • Total Posts : 8652
Re:2009 Presidents' Day Weekend Meet-Up Discussion 2009/02/20 12:29:54 (permalink)
Looks like a fantastic experience!!Food looks wonderful, smiles on everyones faces look wonderful, and thanks for sharing the experience!
speechpeach
Cheeseburger
  • Total Posts : 239
Re:2009 Presidents' Day Weekend Meet-Up Discussion 2009/02/20 12:45:14 (permalink)
I keep thinking that I need to attend one of the Roadfood experiences, although I am a teacher will lots of vacation time, a lot of them seem to happen when I am ultra busy at work and cannot take a day off..( would have loved the Memphis trip last weekend, but could not have taken Friday the 13th off since we are off this week)...maybe this summer I will be able to find the time and the place...
i95
Double Chili Cheeseburger
  • Total Posts : 2500
Re:2009 Presidents' Day Weekend Meet-Up Discussion 2009/02/20 12:57:06 (permalink)
mayor al

Yep, That's the one. They must be related !!

Except that my beard is my metrosexuality.
mayor al
Fire Safety Admin
Re:2009 Presidents' Day Weekend Meet-Up Discussion 2009/02/20 12:59:09 (permalink)
SpeechPeach
   We hope you can make it to one of the get-togethers later in the year this year...but if not, mark your calandar for a visit to Charleston SC next President's Day Weekend. That promises to be a dandy.
  Janet and I hope to meet with the Delegation from So Alabama and Georgia later this year... We loved Mobile (while it is cool) and hope to see some folks there later this Spring.
   I was a teacher prior to retirement, I understand how the schedule gets tight at times....but OH those summer roadtrips !!
Poverty Pete
  • Total Posts : 2320