Employee Incentives

Author
Meeum
Junior Burger
  • Total Posts : 1
2011/08/24 12:34:55 (permalink)

Employee Incentives

Hello this is my first time on here and I am looking to see if anyone can shed some light on a few good incentives to do for my employees. I work in a call center but my reps love food. LOL

8 Replies Related Threads

Davydd
    Sirloin
    • Total Posts : 6326
    Re:Employee Incentives 2011/08/24 15:07:19 (permalink)
    A mix of favorite and not so favorite donuts always got people to meetings on time.
    mbrookes
    Double Chili Cheeseburger
    • Total Posts : 1354
    Re:Employee Incentives 2011/08/25 15:18:20 (permalink)
    Include some fruit for those who can't have the sugar or gluten.
    CajunKing
    Sirloin
    • Total Posts : 6352
    Re:Employee Incentives 2011/08/25 17:33:37 (permalink)
    There is a BBQ place called..... (trying to rattle brain)
    I think it is Grumpy's BBQ (why is there always a bbq joint named grumpy's?)

They do BBQ and cajun food.  The place can look....... shocking.... hole in the wallish....... diveish.  However the food can be really good at times.

For those who make their quotas offer a bonus party.
    Pick up some bbq and gumbo and have a treat.

Just don't forget the wet naps for their fingers before they go back to work or their keyboards will be sticky.

mayor al
    Fire Safety Admin
    • Total Posts : 15184
    Re:Employee Incentives 2011/08/25 19:32:31 (permalink)
    Send out for lunch alwasys works (maybe once a month??) Have a suggestion box with the workers submitting names of take-out or catering menus they like. Pick one each month.
    OR
    Pitch-in lunchs...some called "pot-Lucks"  but spread the food assignments around to have a balanced selection. Offer release time to those who do the set-up and take-down, or hire a seperate clean-up crew.