Hot Dog Poll

Page: 12 > Showing page 1 of 2 - Powered by APG vNext Trial
Author
Brahma Bob
Junior Burger
  • Total Posts : 46
2003/12/17 21:13:38 (permalink)

Hot Dog Poll

I've found a couple of polls that ask what's your favorite hot dog? I thought that maybe you guys would have something to say about that.

Here are the sites:

www.bestandworst.com/pages/vote/vote-331.html

www.small.to/pollbooth.php?qid=hotdog&aid=-1

Sorry if these don't come out as direct links; after all, as you can see, I am a novice.

52 Replies Related Threads

UncleVic
    Sirloin
    • Total Posts : 6025
    RE: Hot Dog Poll 2003/12/20 15:25:17 (permalink)
    Well, looked over the first link... My favorite place was not listed...
    danimal15
    Double Chili Cheeseburger
    • Total Posts : 1092
    RE: Hot Dog Poll 2003/12/30 13:53:11 (permalink)
    People may argue about which hot-dog stand is the best in Chicago, but as far as I'm concerned, as long as it's a Vienna hot dog, I'm going to like it. Flukey's, Wolfy's and Gold Coast Dogs all serve up equally good Vienna dogs. Sadly, with mad cow disease now in the U.S., I think I've had my last hot dog for a while.
    Oneiron339
    • Total Posts : 2075
    RE: Hot Dog Poll 2003/12/30 15:03:53 (permalink)
    Dan, check this site for some good reading about the mad cowitis. It may change your thoughts on that hot dog after all.
    http://www.consumerfreedom.com/headline_detail.cfm?HEADLINE_ID=2282
    meowzart
    Double Cheeseburger
    • Total Posts : 773
    RE: Hot Dog Poll 2003/12/30 15:13:58 (permalink)
    quote:
    Originally posted by danimal15

People may argue about which hot-dog stand is the best in Chicago, but as far as I'm concerned, as long as it's a Vienna hot dog, I'm going to like it. Flukey's, Wolfy's and Gold Coast Dogs all serve up equally good Vienna dogs. Sadly, with mad cow disease now in the U.S., I think I've had my last hot dog for a while.