Klose on TV

Author
Dr of BBQ
Filet Mignon
  • Total Posts : 3716
  • Joined: 2004/10/11 20:16:00
  • Location: Springfield, IL
  • Status: offline
2006/06/21 00:17:57 (permalink)

Klose on TV

My friend David klose will be on TV on June 28th. This is the guy that I cooked with and built my fajita grill and my commercial smoker. Hes a great guy.
Jack@DrofBBQ.com

Posted by Dave Klose on June 20, 2006 at 18:15:01:

I am very excited to announce the airdate and time for Modern Marvels: BBQ
TECH with BBQ Pits by Klose having a little part we are very proud to have
been included in. The show will be premiering on the History Channel on June
28th:
10:00 pm (Eastern/Pacific Times)
9:00 pm (Central Time)
8:00 pm (Mountain Time)

It will also be re-airing on
July 2nd @ 3:00 pm (ET/PT), 2:00 pm (CT), 1:00 pm (MT)

To confirm your air time you can visit the TV schedule on the History
Channel website.

www.historychannel.com

History Channel is very excited about this show, and I want to thank
everyone for their assistance. It was truly a team effort.

Have a great BBQ SUMMER!!!
Dave Klose
#1

3 Replies Related Threads

    sop that
    Cheeseburger
    • Total Posts : 155
    • Joined: 2005/07/05 20:18:00
    • Location: Huntington Beach, CA
    • Status: offline
    RE: Klose on TV 2006/06/22 01:45:09 (permalink)
    Dr,
    Thanks for that information, I will record that show.

    When you listen to some music you clearly hear the passion the artist put into their work. When you listen to Mr. Klose talk about his products you hear the same passion.

    I do not own one of his pits, and have never met the man, only saw him on TV a couple of times. But I get the sense that this is a passion for him. I can relate because if I had the background to make pit BBQ's for a living I would. I have a passion for creating and I believe a high quality BBQ pit is a necessity.

    My goal would be to have everyone that is winning BBQ competitions doing it on my creations. How great a feeling that would be? Go ask David Klose.
    #2
    boyardee65
    Double Chili Cheeseburger
    • Total Posts : 1459
    • Joined: 2005/08/28 21:21:00
    • Location: Surprise, AZ
    • Status: offline
    RE: Klose on TV 2006/06/22 02:42:41 (permalink)
    quote:
    Originally posted by Dr of BBQ

    My friend David klose will be on TV on June 28th. This is the guy that I cooked with and built my fajita grill and my commercial smoker. Hes a great guy.
    Jack@DrofBBQ.com

    Posted by Dave Klose on June 20, 2006 at 18:15:01:

    I am very excited to announce the airdate and time for Modern Marvels: BBQ
    TECH with BBQ Pits by Klose having a little part we are very proud to have
    been included in. The show will be premiering on the History Channel on June
    28th:
    10:00 pm (Eastern/Pacific Times)
    9:00 pm (Central Time)
    8:00 pm (Mountain Time)

    It will also be re-airing on
    July 2nd @ 3:00 pm (ET/PT), 2:00 pm (CT), 1:00 pm (MT)

    To confirm your air time you can visit the TV schedule on the History
    Channel website.

    www.historychannel.com

    History Channel is very excited about this show, and I want to thank
    everyone for their assistance. It was truly a team effort.

    Have a great BBQ SUMMER!!!
    Dave Klose

    Hey Dr. do you know if they have a web page?
    #3
    RibRater
    Double Chili Cheeseburger
    • Total Posts : 1862
    • Joined: 2006/03/03 13:55:00
    • Location: Johnson City, TN
    • Status: offline
    RE: Klose on TV 2006/06/22 09:57:23 (permalink)
    http://www.bbqpits.com/
    #4
    Jump to:
    © 2014 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.1