Marketing a restaurant, easy or difficult?

Author
jlacer
Junior Burger
  • Total Posts : 1
2013/12/05 04:52:02 (permalink)

Marketing a restaurant, easy or difficult?

Hello everyone,

My name is Jeremy Lacer and I would like to ask some questions to you restaurant owners. I'm a marketing consultant that has a passion for food and restaurant.
I notice that a lot of restaurant owners could really improve their marketing, but that they just don't have the knowledge how to do it.

I'm planning on creating a website for restaurant owners that contain a lot of information, tips&tricks and tutorials about how to market a restaurant.
Do you think that restaurant owners are interested in this, or are they too busy to do their own marketing?

Also, about what kind of marketing would you restaurant owners get more information?

Thanks a lot for your answers. I'm really interested in your anwers :).

-Jeremy
post edited by jlacer - 2013/12/05 04:58:40

6 Replies Related Threads

Midnights
    Cheeseburger
    • Total Posts : 225
    Re:Marketing a restaurant, easy or difficult? 2013/12/05 14:06:26 (permalink)
    If it's one of those sites that is just a bunch of info that I could get myself with a simple Google search, I probably wouldn't be that interested. If I had to pay for the information, my desire to go to such a website would sink to zero.