The Best Pizza You Ever Ate!

Page: < 123 > Showing page 2 of 3 - Powered by APG vNext Trial
Sirloin
RE: The Best Pizza You Ever Ate! 2006/11/12 15:32:45
I can't say I am an expert on Indiana pizza. I haven't lived there for 38 years. When I visit I concentrate on the breaded pork tenderloin sandwiches.
tater dickens
Junior Burger
RE: The Best Pizza You Ever Ate! 2006/11/29 23:30:56
Lombardi's, Johns, Totonos and Patsy's in New York Haven't made the trip to New Haven yet since I'm from California but hopefully next year. Also, never understood the attraction to "Chicago Style" thick crust pizza. My daughter lives in Chicago and I've tried the pizza several times but it apperas to me that this is more like a casserole than a pizza. But then again I also don't get the attraction to the Chicago dog. Keep the dog simple-brown mustard, chili sauce and topped with raw onions.
Nightengale212
Junior Burger
RE: The Best Pizza You Ever Ate! 2006/11/30 15:37:33
I have three favorite pizza places. Caserta Pizza in Providence, R.I. which hands down is the best pizza I have ever eater. Then comes Sam's Pizza in Bristol, R.I. which has very classic Naples region pizza, and Craigeville Pizza in Hyannisport,MA which has the freshest toppings as well as great sauce. All worth a stop by if in the area.
tmiles
Double Chili Cheeseburger
RE: The Best Pizza You Ever Ate! 2006/11/30 16:39:21