Sign In | Register for Free!
Restaurants Recipes Forums EatingTours Merchandise FAQ Maps Insider
Forum Themes:
Welcome !

Canalfood.com & other finds

Change Page: 123 > | Showing page 1 of 3, messages 1 to 30 of 89
JRPfeff

• Total Posts: 2376
Canalfood.com & other finds Sun, 05/19/13 10:22 AM (permalink)
Nevermind this for now, I am just getting started.  But I may need to consult with a Professor of Hot Dogs sometime in the immediate future.

<message edited by JRPfeff on Wed, 05/22/13 9:50 PM>

Foodbme

• Total Posts: 9579
    Re:Canalfood.com & other finds Sun, 05/19/13 8:27 PM (permalink)
    And just where did you find this, pray tell?

JRPfeff

Re:Canalfood.com & other finds Sun, 05/19/13 9:04 PM (permalink)
      Mallorca, obviously.

BuddyRoadhouse

• Total Posts: 4086
        Re:Canalfood.com & other finds Sun, 05/19/13 11:08 PM (permalink)
        Obviously.

Buddy

ScreamingChicken

• Total Posts: 4737
          Re:Canalfood.com & other finds Mon, 05/20/13 11:53 AM (permalink)
          A woman that I know just came from Mallorca, Spain,
          She smiled because I did not understand.
          Then she held out a badly misnamed "Chicago" dog,
          She said it was the finest in the land!

CCinNJ

• Total Posts: 7762
            Re:Canalfood.com & other finds Wed, 05/22/13 2:15 AM (permalink)
            It's Mr. Magoo!

JRPfeff

Re:Canalfood.com & other finds Wed, 05/22/13 8:33 PM (permalink)
              When in Rome ...

For those not in the know, Pie Diva and I completed a 12 day Mediterranean cruise last week.  While off of our ship, we had a mission to seek out the European version of Roadfood. On Day 3 of the cruise we stopped in Dubrovnik, Croatia with no idea of what to expect. We should have done our homework. Dubrovnik is the best preserved Medieval walled city in Europe and absolutely spectacular.