The most memorable local eateries along the highways and back roads of America
Sign In | Register for Free!
Restaurants Recipes Forums EatingTours Merchandise FAQ Maps Insider
Forum Themes:
Welcome !

New Orleans to Chicago

gstafford

• Total Posts: 2
New Orleans to Chicago Wed, 09/3/03 6:50 PM (permalink)
Hi, I am going to be travelling straight north from New Orleans to Chicago along I-55 and I-57. I really want to hit any and all good roadfood stops along the way. I have never done this drive before, and would appreciate any recommendations. Thank you!

Liketoeat

• Total Posts: 552
    RE: New Orleans to Chicago Thu, 09/4/03 1:08 PM (permalink)